When an employee leaves your company, we recommend deactivating them as a Team Member. They will still be able to login to their Guusto Primary Account with their email and password, but they would not be able to select their Team Member account from the dropdown menu in the header bar on any page (Dashboard, Manage Gifts, Account Funds, Reports) or see any of the data for their Team Member account. Of course, they would still be able to access any gifts they had been given.

To deactivate a Team Member:
Navigate to Teams > [select team] > Member Settings >  untick the box under the Active column > click save changes

Did this answer your question?