You can only delete a Team if it has no associated data (e.g. fund transfers, nominations) using the steps below.
If your Team was previously active with associated data, but is no longer used, you can simply deactivate all Team Members (including yourself) so they can no longer view it. This way the Team's data is not deleted in case you ever needed to access it in the future.
Deleting a Team
1. Login to your Guusto account
2. Navigate to the Teams section
3. In the sub-menu, click Settings
4. In the drop-down menu in the header, select your desired Team
5. Select Profile, and click Deactivate Team