Note: This feature is not available on the Free Plan.
To access this functionality, you’ll need to be on the Lite Plan or higher.
To manually cancel a reward and get funds back to your team balance:
Login to your Guusto account.
Navigate to "Reward reports".
Click on "Order History".
4. Find the reward you would like to cancel, click on the three dots below actions and choose "Cancel". The funds will be returned to the budget method used.
Where do the returned funds go?
There are two places funds from Expired or Cancelled rewards can return to.
Funds will return to the Workspace Balance if a reward was sent using the Workspace funds.
Funds will return to the gift sender's Personal Account if the reward was sent using their own funding.


